Pop Culture
Sep 19, 2014, 12:43PM

What Year Is It (#130)?

Clues after the jump.

Img452.jpg?ixlib=rails 2.1


Cal Ripken, Jr. is AL’s MVP; Nolan Ryan chucks his 7th no-hitter; Gaylord Perry, Rod Carew and Ferguson Jenkins elected to Hall of Fame; Roger Clemens and Tom Glavine win Cy Young awards; Jeff Bagwell is NL’s Rookie of the Year; and Bobby Bonilla, signing with Mets, becomes MLB’s first $5 million/yr. player.


Register or Login to leave a comment